Tags

, , ,

spDharma Special Access update:   two new videos from the producers, one of which they answer questions from fans, the other a sneak peek of the premiere episode.   The Q and A was titled “Intentionally Ambiguous”, so you can imagine.  Here’s the best bit I gleaned for you – one fan asked, “Which came first, the smoke monster or the Dharma Initiative?”  Carlton Cuse answered, “We can definitively say that the smoke monster existed on the Island before the Dharma Initiative.”    Small question and answer, but a definite one!

As for the sneak peek; it is tasty!   I think I strained my eyes because I had them 2 centimeters away from the computer screen; and nearly fell out of my chair because I was literally on the edge of my seat.    What a great show.  The clip is from the premiere episode of Season 5, Because You Left. It doesn’t give too much away, but don’t watch if you don’t want to be spoiled at all.    It’s not up on youtube yet, but here’s a link – click here, then enter the password kapalaran. Then go to the sneak peek directly if you want to skip the Q and A with the producers.

