Tags

,

While we wait for Amon to resurrect his Top 5 lists, here’s one that I was inspired to write watching an old Entourage episode.  The guys that always make you laugh, or always make you say, ‘He is awesome!’  The ones that are always consistently there for us.  Give me your top 5 male tv characters!

5. Chandler Bing (Matthew Perry), Friends
Always there for me.

4. John Locke (Terry O’Quinn), LOST
He is the key to figuring out what the crap is going on in the island of the lost.

3. Michael Bluth (Jason Bateman), Arrested Development
Two words.  Comedic timing.

2. Jack Bauer (Keifer Sutherland), 24
Can kill a man with his legs.

1. Johnny Drama (Kevin Dillon), Entourageentourage_drama_8623
You may be questioning my number one pick.  Especially since Entourage is the only show on this list that wouldn’t make a top 5 favorite television shows.  But Drama is the very reason I watch Entourage. His devotion to his brother mixed with his own narcissism make him one of the best tv characters.

It was tough to choose!  I know you’ve got some of your faves not on my list.  Let’s have those favorite male tv characters!

